Yale College Reunions

Thu, 05/31/2018 - 1:00pm - Sun, 06/03/2018 - 2:00pm

Save the Date!

May 31-June 3, 2018:

Yale College Reunions

Thu, 05/24/2018 - 1:00pm - Sun, 05/27/2018 - 2:00pm


Save the Date!

Alumni Village

Sat, 11/18/2017 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Alumni Village Pre-Game Event!

 FREE for all Yale alumni

 Located within Hospitality Village; adjacent to the Yale Bowl

Refreshments & giveaways - quantities limited so come early!

Yale VS Harvard Class Tailgates

Sat, 11/18/2017 - 8:30am - 12:30pm


Visit your class tailgate before the game! You can find it in the special tailgate-only lot behind the Armory, marked by the green box on the map below.



BOLD Night @ Bar

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

BOLD Night at BAR
Friday, November 17, 2017

Kick off the weekend and head to BAR (254 Crown St) from 7-9pm to meet up with friends and enjoy some free BAR pizza. (First come, first served.) Just ask for BOLD at the door! Co-sponsored by the Association of Yale Alumni and the Yale Alumni Fund.

President Salovey at New Haven Lawn Club: Luncheon, Remarks, Q & A

Tue, 09/05/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:45pm
The Yale Club of New Haven and the Yale Alumni Association invite you and your guests to a special luncheon at the New Haven Lawn Club on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at noon. 
Special guest President Peter Salovey '86 PhD will speak. 
His remarks, Yale University Academic Priorities and Campus Updates will begin at 12:45. 

SOM Reunion

Fri, 05/04/2018 (All day) - Sun, 05/06/2018 (All day)

Medical School Reunion Weekend

Fri, 06/02/2017 - 11:00am - Sun, 06/04/2017 - 11:00am

The School of Medicine and Association of Yale Alumni in Medicine invites you and your spouses, partners, families and guests back to campus this spring to celebrate your reunion!

Take advantage of your time on campus to explore all that is Yale. Come to hear lectures, come to engage in stimulating conversations, come to experience once again the camaraderie of your classmates.

Most of all, come to celebrate with your friends and families. The most important ingredient for a memorable reunion is you! Your presence will make all the difference. 

President Peter Salovey in Greenwich, CT - March 7, 2017

Tue, 03/07/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
6:30 p.m. - Reception and Alfred Sisley Exhibition
7:30 p.m. - Remarks

The Bruce Museum
1 Museum Drive
Greenwich, CT 06830

New Haven - The Dead Shall Be Raised

Sat, 10/29/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Special Family Friendly Ghostly Tour
of Grove Street Cemetery!

You and your children and grandchildren are invited to join other alumni families and tour the Grove St. Cemetery on Saturday 29 October from 12:30 - 1:30 pm and learn about the many famous folks who are buried there.

Syndicate content