News and Events

Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Mon, 10/10/2016 - 8:00pm

Financial Life After Yale

Join Branford Resident Fellow Steve Blum '74 for questions about budgeting, saving, investing and taxes.

Hosted by Morse

Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Mon, 10/03/2016 - 7:30pm

Join Branford Resident Fellow Steve Blum '74 for questions about budgeting, saving, investing and taxes.

Hosted by JE

Careers, Life, and Yale present: The Art of Public Speaking

Date: 
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

The Art of Public Speaking

Friday, September 16, 1:00 – 3:00 pm

Rose Alumni House

232 York St.

 

The Art of Public Speaking with Robert Russell ’89 CDR

 

STEM CAREERS: Formulae and Solutions for Success

Date: 
Sat, 10/15/2016 - 8:30am - 6:00pm

 

STEM Careers: Formulae and Solutions for Success

Saturday, October 15, 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

 

Career Skills and Life Design: Forging Your Own Trail from Yale

Date: 
Sat, 09/24/2016 - 8:30am - 6:00pm

 

 

Career Skills and Life Design: Forging Your Own Trail from Yale

Saturday, September 24, 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

The Graduate Club

155 Elm St.

 

New York - Meet the New Yale Cultural Center Directors

Date: 
Sat, 07/23/2016 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Meet the New Yale Cultural Center Directors!

Sponsored by

The Yale Latino Alumni Association of the Tri-State Area

Creating Your Career and Life Vision – Saturday, April 30 (230-530pm)

Date: 
Sat, 04/30/2016 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Creating Your Career and Life Vision – Saturday, April 30

(2:30pm-5:30pm)

 

Yale Career Panels: A Candid View of the Biomedical Profession

Date: 
Tue, 04/19/2016 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Yale Career Panels: A Candid View of the Biomedical Profession

Careers, Life and Yale: Financial Life after Yale

Date: 
Thu, 04/14/2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Careers, Life, and Yale

Discuss Financial Life After Yale with Branford College Resident Fellow Steve Blum.

Careers, Life and Yale

Date: 
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

Being Useful: Careers in Education, Health, Public Service and Social Entrepreneurship

Whitney Humanities Center (53 Wall St)

Saturday, October 17, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

For more information, please contact Steve Blum at stephen.blum@yale.edu

""
Syndicate content